IceVoid Terraria Server

Modliste:

Update 20.08.2018 - Extensible Inventory added

Update 20.08.2018 - Mod Helpers added

Link zum direkten Moddownload: IceVoid Moddateien

Modname Version Link
AlchemistNPC 7.3.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/alchemistnpc-v5-0.52798/
Auto Trash 0.3.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/auto-trash.53592/
Boss Checklist 0.1.5.5 http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/boss-checklist-in-game-progression-checklist.50668/
Calamity Mod 1.3.4.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/calamity-mod.44065/
Loot Bags 1.0.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/loot-bags-mod.55797/
MagicStorage 0.4.3.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/magic-storage.56294/
WingSlot 1.5.2 https://github.com/abluescarab/tModLoader-WingSlot
HEROsMod 0.2.1.1 http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/heros-mod-creative-mode-server-management-and-over-25-tools-1-3-1-1-compatible.44650/
The Antiaris 0.1.0.11 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/antiaris.59884/
Yet Another Boss Health Bar 1.3.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/yet-another-boss-health-bar.55250/
Even More Modifiers 0.1.0.9 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/even-more-modifiers-relaunch-beta.68438/
MoreAccessories+ 2.3 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/moreaccesories-v1-4.52666/
More Recipe 0.3.5 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/moreaccesories-v1-4.52666/
Recipe Browser 0.6.1.7 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/recipe-browser.62462/
ThoriumMod 1.5.0.4 http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-thorium-mod.40788/
Which Mod is This From? 2.5 http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/vanilla-tweaks-other-little-tweak-mods.37443/#WMITF
The Throwing Expansion 3.7.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-throwing-expansion.67082/
Vein Miner 1.3.0.5 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/veinminer-mod-mine-ores-faster.63652/
Mod Helpers 2.0.3.2 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/mod-helpers-a-modders-mod-for-mods-and-modding.63670/
Extensible Inventory 1.0.0.1 https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/extensible-inventory-limitless-paginated-inventory.72024/